With colleagues as eclectic as our programming, the Haryana International Film Festival is united by an intense passion for film, and dedicated to showcasing the very best of World cinema in India and Indian cinema to the World.

With a small team of 20 permanent staff , growing to several dozen contract staff during the annual Haryana International Film Festival and we are constantly on the lookout for intelligent, creative and self-motivated individuals to join our Society.


Dharmender Dangi
President and Festival Director

Mrs. Meena Rani
Organizing Secretary

Kamaljeet Moudgil
Executive Director and Founder Member

Dinesh Goyal
Founder Member

Nakul Dev
Technical Advisor

Shantnu Ganguly
Celebrity Co-ordinator

Roshan Verma
Media Co-ordinator

Kailash Chander
Festival Co-ordinator

Shekhar Parashar
Assistant Director


Mr. Yashpal Sharma
Bollywood Actor

Mr. S.P. Chauhan
Film Producer & Socialist

Mrs. Sumitra Hooda Pednekar
Bollywood Actress

Mr. Akhilendra Misra
Bollywood Actor

Mr. Ashwini Chaudhary
Film Director

Ms. Meghna Malik
Bollywood Actress

Mr. Rajender Gupta
Bollywood Actor

Mr. Rajeev Bhatia
Film Director

Ms. Sumedha Kataria

Mr. Janardhan Sharma
Haryanvi Actor


Mr. Ravi Chauhan
Mr. Kailash Ahluwalia
Mrs. Baljinder Kaur
Mr. Brijesh Sharma
Mr. Mihir Ranjan Patra

Mrs. Alka Bhatnagar
Dr. Ajay Ranga
Dr. Sumedha Singh
Dr. Archna Misra
Dr. Adwitiya Khurana


Mrs. Sunita Dabar
Mrs. Sunita Nain
Mrs. Sunita Dhariwal Jangid
Mrs. Rekha Verma Sareen
Mr. Rajoo Maan


Mr. Arvind Swami
Mr. Harish Arora
Mr. Harish Kataria
Mr. Bhim Garg
Mr. Raghuwinder Malik



Come jOIN with Us!

Become a Part of
Our Family

do you have questions?
do not wait, let’s talk

head office

B-20, First Floor, Ansal Herman City, Kurukshetra ( Haryana)

Copyright © 2016-23 Sanskriti Society for Art and Cultural Development. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed By : Saminus Private Limited

social media